Our Team

Scott McPhail
CEO/Founder

scott@californiafinest.com

Ronnie Rey aka Bash
Urban Brand Ambassador
Ronnierey@californiafinest.com

Kim Hurtado
CFO/Founder

kim@californiafinest.com

Berner
Urban Brand Ambassador
berner@californiafinest.com

John J. Serrato Jr.
Digital Director

johnj@californiafinest.com

Jose Mangin
Metal/Rock Brand Ambassador

jose@californiafinest.com


Contact Us

Email us below for licensing info & all inquires regarding California Finest.

Name *
Name

Our Location

 

Purple Cross Rx: 1980 Bolsa Rd. Hollister, CA. 95023 | Phone: (855) 420-7279

Connect With Us: